Update

12/7/2013

 
"Where have you been Tiffany? It's been so long since you've updated this blog..."

Yes, I know. But i haven't forgotten about you, you Weebly readers, you.

BUT

I do have a new blog, one where I will be posting (hopefully more often) about the places that Jesus is moving in this place, and even outside this place. I hope to continue this new blog, even after I leave Sharptop, so that you and I both can have a place to look back on where Jesus has shown up in my life.

What does that mean for this blog? Am I getting rid of it?

Nope.
I will continue this blog and it will be "Sharptop related things" (fundraising, prayers requests, even more pictures, etc.)
So, by all means, please be encouraged by both of these blogs.
Here is the link to my other blog:

www.tiffanyamezcua.wordpress.com


ENJOY IT, and be encouraged.

Here's what you can pray for me this week:
Fundraising. I have not reached the amount that Sharptop has asked me to raise for the year, and it's starting to worry me. I just want the money to fall into my lap, but then there would be no dependence on Jesus for that.
SO, if you feel called or know someone who would love to donate to my year long internship here, please pray about it! Even if it's $20 a month until next September. I know God is faithful, and He is asking me to kick down some doors and be bold in asking. I just need to do it.

For anyone reading (one person? two? 10? just me?), if there is anything I can be praying for YOU about, please don't hesitate to ask! Or if y'all have any questions or want to email me separately to ask me how the year has been, please do so! Or if y'all just want an emailing buddy, I love to chat (even in an email).

[email protected]


Be encouraged this week, and let's celebrate the One who had a rescue plan for you all along.

"But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us." -Romans 5:8


-T

Comments are closed.